BURA Vorstand

BURA-Organisation

VORSITZENDER
Dr. Klaus Wicke
Boznerplatz 7
6020 Innsbruck
Telefon: 0512/575770
E-Mail: dr.wicke@dieradiologen.at
1. STELLVERTRETER
Univ. Doz. Dr. Franz Frühwald
Institut Frühwald & Partner
Kremsergasse 16a
3100 St. Pölten
Telefon: 02742/341-122
Fax: 02742/341-221
E-Mail: institut@fruehwald.at
http://www.fruehwald.at/
2. STELLVERTRETER
Prim. Univ. Prof. Dr. Thomas Rand
Krankenhaus Hietzing mit Neurologischem Zentrum Rosenhügel
Institut für Radiologie
Wolkersbergenstraße 1
1130 Wien
Telefon: 01/80110-2250
Fax: 01/80110-2614
E-Mail: thomas.rand@wienkav.at

Bundesland-Obmänner/Stellvertreter

Burgenland

OBMANN
Dr. Friedrich Karner
Röntgenordination und MR-CT Institut
Dr. Friedrich Karner
Obere Hauptstraße 66
7100 Neusiedl/See
Telefon: 02167/2021
E-Mail: friedrich@karner-roentgen.at
http://www.mr-ct-karner.at/
STELLVERTRETER
Prim. Dr. Herbert Langenberger, EBIR
Radiologieverbund Burgenland Mitte-Süd
KH Oberwart / KH Oberpullendorf / KH Güssing
Dornburggasse 80
7400 Oberwart
Telefon: 057979/323 44
Fax: 057979/323 59
E-Mail: herbert.langenberger@krages.at
[Website]

Kärnten

OBMANN
Univ. Doz. Dr. Manfred Baldt
Diagnosezentrum Wolfsberg
Rossmarkt 14
9400 Wolfsberg
Telefon: 04352/2600
Fax: 04352/2600-4
E-Mail: baldt@dzw.at
http://www.dzw.at/
STELLVERTRETER
Dr. Johann Gasser
Diagnosezentrum Dr. Karlo
Radetzkystraße 35
9020 Klagenfurt
Telefon: 0463/598142-0
Fax: 0463/598142-4
E-Mail: jgasser@aon.at
http://www.karlo.at/

Niederösterreich

OBMANN
Univ. Doz. Dr. Franz Frühwald
Institut Frühwald & Partner
Kremsergasse 16a
3100 St. Pölten
Telefon: 02742/341-122
Fax: 02742/341-221
E-Mail: institut@fruehwald.at
http://www.fruehwald.at/
1. STELLVERTRETER
Ärztl. Dir. Prim. Univ. Doz. Mag. Dr. Klemens Eibenberger
LK Waidhofen/Ybbs
Institut für Radiologie
Ybbsitzerstraße 112
3340 Waidhofen/Ybbs
Telefon: 07442/9004-14164
E-Mail: klemens.eibenberger@waidhofen-ybbs.lknoe.at
http://waidhofen-ybbs.lknoe.at/
2. STELLVERTRETER
Dr. Thomas Mader
Diagnosezentrum Mödling
Dr. Mader & Dr. Reisegger
Hauptstraße 38
2340 Mödling
Telefon: 02236/24445
E-Mail: ordi@dz-moedling.at

Oberösterreich

OBMANN
Dr. Daniel Flöry
Klinik Diakonissen Linz
Radiologie
Weißenwolffstraße 15
4020 Linz
Telefon: 0732/7675-382
E-Mail: daniel.floery@diakonissen.at
http://www.linz.diakonissen.at/
STELLVERTRETER
Dr. Gerhard Haudum
Radiologie West
Ärztezentrum West
Schiffmannstraße 7
4020 Linz
Telefon: 0732/384047
Fax: 0732/384047-14
E-Mail: gerhard.haudum@gmx.at
http://www.radiologie-haudum.at

Salzburg

OBMANN

Dr. Klaus Kubin, MBA
Ärztezentrum Schallmoos
Schallmooser Straße 51
5020 Salzburg
Telefon: 0662/90 08
E-Mail: k.kubin@azs.at
http://www.azs.at
STELLVERTRETER
Prim. Univ. Prof. Dr. Klaus Hergan
Universitätsinstitut für Radiologie der PMU
Landeskrankhaus
Müllner Hauptstraße 48
5020 Salzburg
Telefon: 057255/23301
Fax: 057255 / 23399
E-Mail: k.hergan@salk.at
http://www.salk.at

Steiermark

OBMANN
Dr. Peter Schedlbauer
Röntgen Graz Süd-West
Grottenhofstraße 94/1
8052 Graz
Telefon: 0316/251500
Fax: 0316/251500-55
E-Mail: schedlbauer@roentgen-graz.at
http://www.roentgen-graz.at/
STELLVERTRETER
Dr. Peter Schmidt
MRT Institut Dr. Schmidt Stolzalpe
Stolzalpe 38 Haus 1
8852 Stolzalpe
Telefon: 03532/2424-2850
Fax: 03532/2424-3520
E-Mail: mrinstitut_schmidt@lkh-stolzalpe.at
http://www.lkh-stolzalpe.at/

Tirol

OBMANN
Dr. Klaus Wicke
Boznerplatz 7
6020 Innsbruck
Telefon: 0512/575770
E-Mail: dr.wicke@dieradiologen.at
STELLVERTRETER
Prim. Univ. Doz. Dr. Rudolf Knapp
BKH Kufstein
Endach 27
6330 Kufstein
Telefon: 05372/6966-4905
Fax: 05372/6966-1949
E-Mail: rudolf.knapp@bkh-kufstein.at oder rudolf@drknapp.at
http://www.bkh-kufstein.at/

Vorarlberg

OBMANN
Dr. Herbert Vonbank
Magnet Resonanz Institut Bregenz GmbH
Deuringstraße 3
6900 Bregenz
Telefon: 05574/53500
Mobil: 0664/3816176
Fax: 05574/53500-4
E-Mail: herbert.vonbank@gnv.at
http://www.mr-vorarlberg.at/
STELLVERTRETER
Prim. Univ. Doz. Dr. Manfred Cejna
Zentrales Radiologie Institut
LKH Feldkirch
Carinagasse 47
6807 Feldkirch
Telefon: 05522/303-4901
Fax: 05522/303-7535
E-Mail: manfred.cejna@lkhf.at

Wien

OBMANN
Dr. Friedrich Vorbeck
Diagnosezentrum Donaustadt
Donaustadtstraße 1
1220 Wien
Telefon: 01/203 31 26
Fax: 01/202 73 73
E-Mail: f.vorbeck@radiologie-wien.at
http://www.radiologie-wien.at/
STELLVERTRETER
Prim. Univ. Prof. Dr. Thomas Rand
Krankenhaus Hietzing mit Neurologischem Zentrum Rosenhügel
Institut für Radiologie
Wolkersbergenstraße 1
1130 Wien
Telefon: 01/80110-2250
Fax: 01/80110-2614
E-Mail: thomas.rand@wienkav.at